2 thoughts on “ Leaving Here - Motörhead - No Remorse ”

  1. No Remorse is a compilation album by the band Motörhead, released 15 September , covering their years under contract with Bronze Records and including four newly recorded tracks.. This is the last album the band made for Bronze Records, and the first to feature the new and consistent line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel, and the short lived involvement of Pete Gill on soul.megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfo: Heavy metal, hard rock.
  2. Jan 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Sanctuary Records Leaving Here (Live) · Motörhead No Remorse ℗ Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company Guitar: Eddie Clarke B.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *